top of page
  • Writer's pictureArtificer1

New YouTube Channel

I've done it! I have joined the many other artists and crafters that have created a YouTube Channel to get their work out into the wider world. At the moment I have not created any other pages to try and get subscribers or funds but that will probably be coming in the future. For now I am simply going to try and make some videos and see if I can manage to keep that going.


So for my first series of videos I have recorded my process as I recreate the boot covers, bracers and vest for my Thor Costume. The first video for the Boot Covers was just posted, in a week or two I will post the next of the three videos I am making for Thor. Check out the video and stay tuned for more to come. If you have ideas of what you would like to see me make leave a comment.


25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page